Zara Larsson Drops 5 New Tracks with ‘Poster Girl (Summer Edition)’

Following her critically acclaimed March release, ‘Poster Girl,’ global pop sensation Zara Larsson has returned with a reimagined ‘Poster Girl (Summer Edition)’

Collaborating with Young Thug (on new single “Talk About Love”), Max Martin,  Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter (Selena Gomez, Dua Lipa, Justin Bieber), Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Years & Years) and Camille Purcell (Little Mix, Mabel), Larsson has added six new original songs to the 18 track project. The energized and empowered anthems range from R&B-pop bop “Morning” to the Alok remix “Right Here,” and explore themes of female empowerment, fame, and self discovery.

In addition to the release of ‘Poster Girl (Summer Edition),’ fans can also listen to the Stockholm multi-platinum artist’s new collaboration with Trevor Daniel, “I Need Love” now streaming on Amazon.