Jonas Brothers Release Highly Anticipated New Single “Waffle House”

Featured Photo Credit: Pamela Littky

The Jonas Brothers have had the hook of “Waffle House” stuck in our heads since their sold-out Broadway Residency. Now we can finally hear more about those “deep conversations” on the full, highly anticipated single which dropped April 7.

The 1975-esque instrumentation gives way to a brand new era for the GRAMMY® Award-nominated powerhouse trio. Their hummable harmonies and slick, sugared instrumentation define this anthemic song. 

On the song, the band says, “Growing up, we would go to Waffle House after shows, and it became our sanctuary. It was the place we dreamt up ideas, the place where we worked through our problems together, and the place where we finally realized we could find our way through anything as long as we came together.”

They continue, “‘Waffle House’ was born from a simple but powerful idea: When you sit down with the people that matter most, anything is possible. This song isn’t about a restaurant, it’s about coming together with the people you love and making your dreams come true.”

“Waffle House” is one of 12 tracks off their upcoming sixth studio project, The Album dropping May 12 via Republic Records . The Album was executive produced by sonic visionary artist Jon Bellion [Justin Bieber, Maroon 5, Halsey].

In addition to The Album, fans can look forward to a one-night-only Yankee Stadium show on Saturday, August 12. The band will perform five albums in one night—including their new album The Album. Tickets are available via general on-sale on Friday, April 14th at 10AM ET at

The trio is also set to return to Saturday Night Live as a musical guest on Saturday, April 8. 


  1. “Miracle”
  2. “Montana Sky”
  3. “Wings”
  4. “Sail Away”
  5. “Americana”
  6. “Celebrate!”
  7. “Waffle House”
  8. “Vacation Eyes”
  9. “Summer in the Hamptons”
  10. “Summer Baby”
  11. “Little Bird”
  12. “Walls” feat. Jon Bellion

Leave a Reply