Taylor Swift Releases “Fearless (Taylor Versions)” As Her First Re-Recorded Album

Taylor Swift is back and ready to take control of what is rightfully hers. Swift, who has been in a legal battle with Scooter Braun for a while since taking over her old music label, Big Machine Records, has re-recored her album, Fearless. She just released it, with six brand new song from the vault and the the whole album has a new life, and also at the same time brings you back to your younger days, when you were in Middle School or High School going through all the typical relationship drama.

The album includes track such as “Love Story” and “You Belong With Me.” Swift also released six brand new songs,
“You All Over Me,” “Mr. Perfectly Fine,” “We Were Happy,” “That’s When,” “Don’t You” and “Bye Bye Baby.”

Her first album was country, where she won Album of the Year at the CMAs and ACMS and Best Country Album at the Grammys with the album. She later switched to pop, shocking fans, but she kept some of that country twain in her later albums such as Folklore and Evermore.

With the updated sounds, and the maturity in Swift’s vocals and clarity, Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is a whole new feeling compared to the 2008 version. The band is more full in each song and her voice is that much more powerful. Her new songs as well bring new life to the new album, and of course, new speculation of who the song is about.

Stream Fearless (Taylor’s Version) now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *