The Vamps Release New Album “Cherry Blossom”

Music is a beautiful representation of how one can grow and mature in life. The idea of continual growth is what UK band, The Vamps, comprised of Connor Ball, Tristan Evans, James McVey and Brad Simpson have brought with their new fifth studio album, Cherry Blossom. The band has had tremendous success worldwide, especially in their home country. The new 11 track LP us unlike anything they have put out before.

The band has been crafting this new album for the past two years. Each song emits a different sound that but by Simpson perfectly, “feels like a separate characteristic or aspect of someone’s life” with a collection of songs telling energetic and colorful stories, to raw and genuine ones. Their OneRepublic-esque sound on the album makes every song sound like a big coming of age story. Particularly their song “Glory Days.”

This album is truly a testimony to how versatile The Vamps can be. Take a listen to their song “Better” off the album now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *