Ariana Grande Releases Deluxe Version of Positions

Ariana Grande might just be one of the hardest working musicians of 2020. Grande just released the deluxe version of Positions, which features three brand new songs, “Test Drive,” “Worst Behavior” and “Main Thing.”

The songs are in theme with the original album version, with the three songs being particularly theatrical and horny.

“They were recorded with the original batch of music,” Grande said about the deluxe tracks,” which is why I wanted to glue them because I felt like I, in my head I always envisioned them coming out as a part of this era, this chapter, this storyline, this album. It felt like they needed to be heard and they needed to be, kind of, give the album a second life down the line. I always kinda envisioned it that way.”

Stream the deluxe version of Positions, now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *